Pupils of Cavat Theatre Arts
 
 
Home
Diary Dates
Term Dates
Latest News
Staff
Class Timetable
Tiny Toes
Venues
Fees
Uniform
Exams
Events & Trips
Gallery
The Agency
Contact Us

Latest News

Follow us on Facebook


New 2017 Arts ClassesPre-School Ballet Classes 2017

NOVEMBER MODERN & TAP RESULTS
Please Click Here for November Modern & Tap Exam Results

OCTOBER JAZZ EXAM RESULTS
Please Click Here for October Jazz Exam Results

Musicology Photos



Please click this link to be taken to our photographer's website. You will need to contact Jessie for the password.




 

SUMMER SCHOOL LETTER

This year we have 2 amazing Summer Schools, the first of which our lovely teacher Ughetta will be teaching contemporary. Ughetta also teaches at Pineapple and is choreographing 'Legally Blonde' in London. Don't miss out!

Download the letter and return the reply slip as soon as possible to secure your child's place.

Musicology DVD Order Form
Click here to download the Senior Show Musicology DVD Order Form.

Musicology

Tickets are now available to buy from THE BARN THEATRE BOX OFFICE. Follow this link to buy now.

https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/event/
165603

Latest Newsletters
JUNIORS - SUMMER NEWSLETTER 2017
SENIORS - SUMMER NEWSLETTER 2017

Latest Exam Results
Please click here to access the latest exam results.

March LAMDA Results
For March LAMDA results, please click here.

March Exam Results
March SINGING exam results are in. Click here

February LAMDA Exam Results
For the February LAMDA Exam Results, please click here.

Easter Workshop 



We are offering students to take part in an exciting Easter Workshop. For ages 5+ Students can join just 1 or all 3 days from Monday 10th - Wednesday 12th April. Just £20 per day from 10am - 3pm Contact Jessie at info@cavatschool.co.uk for a letter or click the image to view in full screen.

 

FEBRUARY 2017 BALLET RESULTS
For February Ballet exam results please click here.

JANUARY 2017 MODERN AND TAP EXAM RESULTS
Results are now available online. Click here for a PDF copy.

OCTOBER TAP & MODERN EXAM RESULTS

Results are in click here to view

JULY BALLET EXAM RESULTS

Results are in for BALLET EXAMS on 17th July 2016 click here to view

Results are in for BALLET EXAMS on 10th July 2016 click here to view

NOTICE BOARDS
As the School gets bigger it is vital parents check the notice boards and website regularly to keep up to date with any relevant information. Term dates, watch weeks, new teachers etc. Children who only attend Christ Church classes will be kept informed.

If you want more information about any of our classes or the school itself please contact us and we'll be in touch.

Website designed and maintained by eStage Digital Ltd.


 

Dates for your diary

AUTUMN TERM
Term Starts
Saturday 9th September
All Venues

October Mod and Tap Exams
Sunday 29th October

Half Term
Monday 23rd October
Return: Sunday 5th November

November Mod and Tap Exams
Sunday 26th November

Ballet Exam Rehearsals
Sunday 3rd December
Times TBC

December Ballet Exams
Sunday 10th December

End of Term
Saturday 16th December

SPRING TERM
Term Starts
Saturday 6th January

Lamda Junior Dress
28th January

Lamda Junior Exams
4th February

February Mod and Tap exams
Sunday 11th February

Half Term
Saturday 10th February
Return: Sunday 18th February

Lamda Senior Dress
25th February

Lamda Senior Exams
4th March

March Mod and Tap exams
Sunday 18th March

Ballet exams rehearsal
Saturday 24th March
Times tbc

Jan Ballet exams
Sunday 25th March

End of term
Saturday 25th March

SUMMER TERM
Summer Term commences
Saturday 14th April

May Mod and Tap Exams
Sunday 20th May

Half Term
Saturday 26th May
Return: Sunday 3rd June

June/July Mod and Tap Exams
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 1st July

July Ballet Exams Rehearsal
Sunday 8th July
Times tbc

July Ballet Exams
Sunday 15th July

End of Term
Saturday 15th July